Gel or Olive oil?

OK so this picture is going to get exposure today.I don’t have this gentleman’s permission to stick up his greasy locks on my page so that itself is a wrong start but then if I didn’t have his picture up here, how would I actually be blogging about it? So I am going to ignore that mistake all together.

Ever felt a picture talking to you? This one is literally telling me to sod off. I had to click it since I have never seen anything like this. All that kept going through my head was if its gel he has on his head or is it olive oil? You have to give it to the hair dresser for cutting his hair so well though.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

