Pizza on the road!

Mummy made a road and drew some trees and I build the tracks to the train that had stopped at the Red light, i also built the castle with dirt on the side of the road and a cute little “birdie” and then mummy threw the pizza on that road. 

WHAT?

My MOTHER threw the pizza on the road.

This is the exchange my niece and I were having on the phone last night as i called her before heading to bed. It made no sense at all. None what so ever. Mummy threw the pizza on the road? What castle and what trees??? Well, all i could hear was my sister roaring with laughter as my niece went ahead to repeat everything that i have typed up there, again. Well i was sure my niece was smoking pot – she is only 4! Sounded like she was high on something. It all made sense when my sister sent me this picture

Image

 

W E L L!! Now that explains it. But then i had my own questions for my sister.

WHY DID YOU THROW THE PIZZA ON THE ROAD???? Why??? 

Made my day! the pizza on the road story simply made my day. I love such days. Besides that i had a fantastic day as always. The wonderful personalities i work with managed not to tick me off, one in particular. I was proud of “it”- the personality in question i.e. Hope this dreadful winter isn’t freezing your extremities off and that summer comes and blesses our frozen souls sooner than later.

Jas OUT

One thought on “Pizza on the road!

  1. Pingback: Pizza on the road! | Mirthspot

Leave a Reply

