Part 2 of – i’ll expose your incompetence

So here we go again, after receiving my email this wise one sent out the following: — for those who are reading this post for the first time, please refer to my previous post titled : I will expose your incompetence. 

The email from my beloved MP:

Good morning, 

I have been getting a lot of emails on the health accord and your email got mixed up with them, I do apologize. Also, I would like to point out that I responded twice to your emails regarding the very same issue, both on the 31st of October and on the 19th of November. Once in English and once in French.

Note that our position has not changed.Let me thank you again for sharing your concerns with me and I look forward to hearing from you again.

Best regards,

Hélène Laverdière

M.P. for Laurier – Sainte-Marie

New Democratic Party

 My response to this nitwit : 

Well I accept your apology and thank you for responding back, however you still have not answered any of my concerns that i raised in my ONLY email that i had sent out – dated April 1st 2014. Av never before corresponded with you. Again, am not happy with you as a representative! 
 
THE END 

Please, someone pop my disappointed eyes back in my socket! 

Leave a Reply

