For you BFM

BFM this beautiful pony if for you.ireland and wales feb may 2014 112 (2)
I know how much you appreciate and adore animals. I took this picture in Ireland and spent a good while bonding with it, in the end it was almost hard saying good bye to it. For all those who don’t know BFM, well she is a special person. We used to work together, actually only worked together for 2 years but our friendship is now 9 years old. Time does fly and the distance has only made the bond stronger. She is one talented woman, best of all her talents I am a big fan of her cooking. I hope 2015 gives me the chance to see you more often than I did in 2014.

Leave a Reply

