Turn thought into action, took COVID-19 time off to push it out!

How many times did I sit on the last seat of the A330/A310 and think to myself, if only I could make them smell what I smell? Well, the thought at that time wasn’t provoked by something pleasant smelling, do you get my drift?

But today, I am sitting here in my bed and thinking the same.

The day was spent at the beach followed by 2 hours of gardening and sweating in the sun. When I peeled those gardening gloves off my hands, Oh! the repugnant smell, could jolt a corpse out of its slumber!!!!! I don’t think I can describe it in words. No, I can. It smelt of Tom’s OVERUSED OLD BOXING GLOVES.

My product is available at
DeoLionNaturals’s shop on Etsy https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/DeoLionNaturals

************************************

I hopped out of the shower and dug my fingers into the scented goodness of sweet oranges mixed with vanilla and the anti-fungal properties of Tea Tree oil, the ONLY thing that’ll kill anything smelling VILE. The scent of fresh tangerines/oranges that takes me back to Spain. A trip I undertook with mum and one that is worth revisiting in my mind over and over again. It’s amazing how that thought on the plane, ions ago, planted a seed in my head that has now taken shape. Today I sit and think again- If only I could make them smell what I smell

How about tomorrow?
Feeling productive!
Jas OUT

Leave a comment